Julie
Patient Coordinator
Joined the practice in 1995

julie@planobraces.com
972-618-6611

 

 
 
Linda

 

Linda
Lab Coordinator
Joined the practice in 1997

972-618-6611

 
 
Kerri

 

Kerri
Financial Coordinator
Joined the practice in 2000

kerri@planobraces.com
972-618-6611

  

 
 
Amanda

 

Amanda
Clinical Assistant
Joined the practice in 2002


amanda@planobraces.com
972-618-6611

 
 Shonda

 

Angela
Clinical Assistant
Joined the practice in 2005

972-618-6611

 
 
Patty

 

Patty
Treatment Coordinator
Joined the practice in 2004

patty@planobraces.com
972-618-6611

 
 
Dana



Dana
Clinical Assistant
Joined the practice in 2005

dana@planobraces.com
972-618-6611

 
 
Shonda



Shonda
Treatment Coordinator
Joined the practice in 2005
shonda@planobraces.com
972-618-6611

 

Michelle

 

 

Michelle

Clinical Assistant
Joined the practice in 2005
972-618-6611

 
 Sarah



Sarah
Insurance Coordinator
 Joined the practice in 2009

sarah@planobraces.com
972-618-6611



Amy
Clinical Assistant
 Joined the practice in 2013

 

Janien

 

 

Janien

Appointment Coordinator

Joined the practice in 2013

jan@planobraces.com

972-618-6611

 

Sarah



Dusty
Clinical Assistant
 Joined the practice in 2016

 

Janien

 

 

Pat

Treatment Coordinator

Joined the practice in 2016

pat@planobraces.com

972-618-6611

 

 

  

 

 

       

 

Tatom

Records Technician

Joined the practice in 2016

972-618-6611

     

 

 

 

 

 

Tatom 

 

Curt

Clinical Assistant

Joined the practice in 2016

972-618-6611

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

Julia

Sterilization Technician

Joined the practice in 2016

972-618-6611

 

 
Back to Top

best live chat